Palatine’s Allstate Agent Tony Gambino Puts Community First
September 18, 2018
DPBA Holidays On The Town 2018 Snow Globe
Holidays On The Town Sponsors
October 22, 2018

Holidays on the Town is Friday, November 16, 2018 from 5pm-9pm in Downtown Palatine!

Celebrate the start of the holiday season in downtown Palatine at the popular ‘Holidays on the Town’, presented by the Downtown Palatine Business Association (DPBA). This annual event returns on Friday, November 16, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. If it’s chilly outside (or even if it isn’t) the DPBA Holiday Trolley will whisk attendees around to the 25 different participating businesses that will open their doors for this fun and festive evening in Palatine’s historic downtown.

Area residents are invited to experience and explore the quaint shops, storefronts and restaurants in the downtown area. Complimentary hors d’oeuvres and wine tastings will be offered at select locations, in addition to product and service demonstrations, special giveaways and other seasonal offers.

“We are thrilled to continue hosting this event for area residents to enjoy,” said Mica Mahler, DPBA president and co-owner of Cook, Cork & Fork. “This seasonal event is a great way to gather up a group of friends and celebrate the season while getting pampered, tasting great wines and doing a bit of shopping, all while learning more about the unique businesses that are members of the DPBA!”

Participating DPBA members for Holidays on the Town include:
1. 4:13 Fitness Club: 7 N. Bothwell Street https://413fitnessclub.com/
2. Allstate Insurance Agent Tony Gambino: 43 W. Slade Street https://agents.allstate.com/tony-gambino-palatine-il.html
3. American Legion Post 690: 122 W. Palatine Road https://www.alpost690.us/wp/
4. Anne’s Unique Boutique: 16 S. Bothwell Street https://www.annesuniqueboutique.com/
5. Arete Salon and Spa: 9 N. Bothwell Street https://aretesalon.com/
6. CC Additudes: 6 N. Bothwell Street https://ccadditudes.com/
7. Cook, Cork & Fork: 34 W. Palatine Road https://cookcorkandfork.com/index.html
8. Durty Nellie’s: 180 N. Smith Street https://www.durtynellies.com/
9. Evolve Chiropractic: 17 W. Wilson Street http://myevolvechiropractor.com/
10. eyebrWOW LLC: 21 N. Brockway Street, Ste 204 https://eyebrwow.com/
11. Foxglove Cottage: 19 N. Brockway Street http://downtownpalatine.org/foxglove-cottage/
12. Garfield’s Beverage Warehouse: 15 S. Brockway Street https://garfieldsbeverage.com/location-palatine/
13. Harrington Manor: 16 B South Bothwell Street http://www.harringtonmanor.net/
14. Harrington Manor II: 25 W. Palatine Road http://www.harringtonmanor.net/
15. JL’s Pizza & Sports Bar: 19 N. Bothwell Street. http://www.jlspizzasportsbar.com/
16. Just Peachy Photography: 117 W. Slade Street #2 http://justpeachyphotog.com/
17. Monson Jewelers: 25 N. Brockway Street https://monsonjewelers.com/
18. Palatine Bank & Trust: 110 W. Palatine Road https://www.palatinebank.com/
19. Pan American Bank & Trust: 190 N. Smith Street https://www.panamerbank.com/
20. Salon MMM: 49 N. Bothwell Street http://salonmmm.com/
21. Skin care by Camy: 8 N. Bothwell, Suite 102
22. Sweet C’s Bakery: 10 N. Bothwell Street https://www.sweetcsbakery.com/
23. Tap House Grill: 56 W. Wilson Street https://taphousegrills.com/menu/our-menu-palatine/
24. The Music Room: 26 N. Brockway Street http://the-music-room.net/

A Holidays on the Town Passport is required to participate in the event, and to ride the DPBA Trolley. Passports will be available for pre-purchase beginning Wednesday, November 7, 2018, at any of the participating locations, and on the night of the event for $5.